VGST - Sub Committees

  1. Prof.M.R.S. Rao, Chairman, Sub-Committee -1, VGST (For K-FIST L1, K-FIST L2, RGS/F, ECRA and FDP programme).
  2. Prof. Navakanta Bhat, Chairman, Sub-Committee-2, VGST (For GRE, CESEM, CISEE and ARP Scheme).
  3. Prof. Y. Narahari, Chairman, Sub-Committee-3, VGST, to suggest effective measures and best practices to be adopted for the VGST schemes on the lines of Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB) for effective reviewing and monitoring of proposals/ projects.

added by sunitha on 25.04.2023 (committe list)